Board of Directors

Mr. N.P. Singh

President-IBFManaging Director and Chief Executive Officer, Sony Pictures Networks India Private LimitedDirector, Bangla Entertainment Private Limited

Mr. K. Madhavan

Vice President - IBF (Regional Affairs)Managing DirectorAsianet Communications

Mr. Rajat Sharma

Vice President - IBF (Government Affairs)ChairmanIndia TV

Mr. Sudhanshu Vats

Vice President - IBF (Audience Measurement)Group CEOViacom18

Mr. Siddharth Jain

Vice President - IBF (Distribution)Managing DirectorSouth Asia, Turner International

Mr. Aroon Purie

Treasurer, IBF and DirectorChairmanTV Today Network

Mr. Uday Shankar

DirectorChairman and CEOSTAR India

Mr. Punit Goenka

DirectorManaging DirectorZee Media

Mr. I. Venkat

DirectorEenadu TVDirector

Mr. Rohit Gupta

DirectorPresident (Network Sales and International Business)Sony Pictures Network

Mr. Punit Misra

DirectorCEO-Domestic Broadcast Zee Entertainment Business

Mr. Shashi S. Vempati

DirectorCEOPrasar Bharati

Mr. John Brittas

Coopted Director MD & Chief EditorMalayalam Communications Ltd

Mr. Avinash Pandey

Co-opted DirectorChief Executive OfficerABP News